Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Crafternoon at West Indianapolis

Crafternoon at West Indianapolis

2024-04-15 14:30:00 2024-04-15 16:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Crafternoon at West Indianapolis Crafternoon at West Indy is an arts and crafts club. You can bring your current creative project to work on or use our supplies to start something new! A Cricut is now available for patron use. Everyone is welcome. Join us every Monday at 2:30 p.m. for an afternoon of crafting and conversation! West Indianapolis Branch -

Monday, April 15
2:30pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-04-15 14:30:00 2024-04-15 16:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Crafternoon at West Indianapolis Crafternoon at West Indy is an arts and crafts club. You can bring your current creative project to work on or use our supplies to start something new! A Cricut is now available for patron use. Everyone is welcome. Join us every Monday at 2:30 p.m. for an afternoon of crafting and conversation! West Indianapolis Branch -

Crafternoon at West Indy is an arts and crafts club. You can bring your current creative project to work on or use our supplies to start something new! A Cricut is now available for patron use. Everyone is welcome. Join us every Monday at 2:30 p.m. for an afternoon of crafting and conversation!

AGE GROUP: | Seniors | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Art/Crafts/Hobbies |

TAGS: | |

West Indianapolis Branch

Phone: 317-275-4540

Hours
Mon, Jul 08 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jul 09 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jul 10 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Jul 11 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jul 12 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 13 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 14 Closed

About the branch

The first West Indianapolis Branch opened in 1897, following the annexation of West Indianapolis into the city of Indianapolis. A new building on West Morris Street, constructed with funds from a $120,000 grant by the Andrew Carnegie Foundation, opened in 1912 and served the community until 1986, when the current 5,000-square-foot branch began service on South Kappes Street.

Upcoming events

Mon, Jul 15, 10:00am - 11:00am

Mon, Jul 15, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jul 15, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Jul 16, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Tue, Jul 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Jul 19, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

Mon, Jul 22, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jul 23, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Jul 29, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jul 30, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Aug 05, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Aug 06, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Aug 12, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Aug 12, 5:00pm - 6:00pm