Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Crochet-A-Long at Michigan Road

Crochet-A-Long at Michigan Road

2024-05-07 18:00:00 2024-05-07 19:30:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Crochet-A-Long at Michigan Road Those who enjoy crocheting, knitting, or other fiber arts are invited to learn a new craft and make something for the homeless. Basic supplies will be provided at the meeting. Bring along your works in progress to work on or with the group. Michigan Road Branch -

Tuesday, May 07
6:00pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2024-05-07 18:00:00 2024-05-07 19:30:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Crochet-A-Long at Michigan Road Those who enjoy crocheting, knitting, or other fiber arts are invited to learn a new craft and make something for the homeless. Basic supplies will be provided at the meeting. Bring along your works in progress to work on or with the group. Michigan Road Branch -

Those who enjoy crocheting, knitting, or other fiber arts are invited to learn a new craft and make something for the homeless. Basic supplies will be provided at the meeting. Bring along your works in progress to work on or with the group.

Crochet or knit something for the homeless.

AGE GROUP: | Seniors | All Ages | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Class/Workshop | Art/Crafts/Hobbies |

TAGS: | |

Michigan Road Branch

Phone: 317-275-4370

Hours
Mon, May 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, May 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, May 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, May 24 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 25 Closed
Sun, May 26 Closed

About the branch

The 20,000-square-foot Michigan Road Branch provides greater access to Library services and collections, engaging spaces for children, teens and adults, more computers, and a large community room. The branch opened in December 2018.

Upcoming events

Tue, May 28, 10:30am - 11:15am

Canceled
Wed, May 29, 10:30am - 11:15am

Thu, May 30, 10:30am - 11:15am

Sat, Jun 01, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jun 04, 10:30am - 11:15am

Tue, Jun 04, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Jun 06, 10:30am - 11:15am

Thu, Jun 06, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jun 11, 10:30am - 11:15am

Wed, Jun 12, 1:30pm - 2:15pm

Wed, Jun 12, 3:00pm - 3:45pm

Thu, Jun 13, 10:30am - 11:15am

Mon, Jun 17, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jun 18, 10:30am - 11:15am

Thu, Jun 20, 10:30am - 11:15am

Thu, Jun 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Rescheduled
Mon, Jun 24, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
New date Monday, July 08, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jun 25, 10:30am - 11:15am