Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Adult Book Discussion at Eagle

Adult Book Discussion at Eagle

2024-02-26 18:30:00 2024-02-26 19:30:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Adult Book Discussion at Eagle Join us for a monthly book discussion. All are welcome! Visit the Ask Here desk or call today for information on reserving the book. Eagle Branch -

Monday, February 26
6:30pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2024-02-26 18:30:00 2024-02-26 19:30:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Adult Book Discussion at Eagle Join us for a monthly book discussion. All are welcome! Visit the Ask Here desk or call today for information on reserving the book. Eagle Branch -

Join us for a monthly book discussion. All are welcome! Visit the Ask Here desk or call today for information on reserving the book.

January
Klara and the Sun  by Kazuo Ishiguro is available as a print book, an e-book, a downloadable audiobook, a pre-loaded audiobook, a large print book, and as a Book Club Kit in The Library's collection.

February
Libertie by Kaitlyn Greenidge is available as a print book, an e-book, a downloadable audiobook, a large print book, and as a Book Club Kit in The Library's collection.

March
Swing Time by Zadie Smith is available as a print book, an e-book, a downloadable audiobook, an audiobook CD, a large print book, and as a Book Club Kit in The Library's collection.

April
Black Cake by Charmaine Wilkerson is available as a print book, an e-book, a downloadable audiobook, a large print book, and as a Book Club Kit in The Library's collection.

AGE GROUP: | Seniors | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Book Discussion |

TAGS: | Book Discussion | Book Club |

Eagle Branch

Phone: 317-275-4340

Hours
We're closed Monday April 08
Mon, Apr 08 Closed
Tue, Apr 09 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 10 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Apr 11 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Apr 12 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 13 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 14 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Learn these great healthy recipes from the Marion County Public Health Department Nutrition Services!

Upcoming events

Fri, Apr 12, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Apr 16, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Apr 17, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Apr 18, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Apr 20, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Apr 23, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Apr 23, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Apr 24, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Apr 25, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Apr 29, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Apr 30, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 30, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, May 01, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, May 02, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, May 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, May 06, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, May 07, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, May 08, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, May 09, 3:00pm - 5:00pm