Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Storytime at Franklin Road – Preschool

Storytime at Franklin Road – Preschool

2024-03-07 10:30:00 2024-03-07 11:30:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Storytime at Franklin Road – Preschool Preschoolers, ages 3-6, are invited for stories, songs, games, and other early literacy activities! Franklin Road Branch -

Thursday, March 07
10:30am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2024-03-07 10:30:00 2024-03-07 11:30:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Storytime at Franklin Road – Preschool Preschoolers, ages 3-6, are invited for stories, songs, games, and other early literacy activities! Franklin Road Branch -

Preschoolers, ages 3-6, are invited for stories, songs, games, and other early literacy activities!

AGE GROUP: | Preschoolers |

EVENT TYPE: | Story Time |

TAGS: | storytime | story time | preschoolers | preschool |

Franklin Road Branch

Phone: 317-275-4380

Hours
Mon, May 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, May 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, May 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, May 24 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 25 Closed
Sun, May 26 Closed

About the branch

Following years of volunteer-staffed service in an empty church building, a permanent library serving Franklin Township, the Wanamaker Branch, opened in 1969 on Southeastern Avenue. To meet the needs of a rapidly growing township, the branch was replaced in 2000 by the current 18,000-square-foot Franklin Road Branch.

Upcoming events

Sat, Jun 01, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Wed, Jun 05, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Thu, Jun 06, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jun 17, 10:30am - 11:30am
This event is full

Mon, Jun 17, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
This event is full