Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Storytime at Franklin Road – Babies

Storytime at Franklin Road – Babies

2024-02-27 10:30:00 2024-02-27 11:30:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Storytime at Franklin Road – Babies Babies from birth to 18 months are invited for stories, lap bounces, songs, and other early literacy activities! Franklin Road Branch -

Tuesday, February 27
10:30am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2024-02-27 10:30:00 2024-02-27 11:30:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Storytime at Franklin Road – Babies Babies from birth to 18 months are invited for stories, lap bounces, songs, and other early literacy activities! Franklin Road Branch -

Babies from birth to 18 months are invited for stories, lap bounces, songs, and other early literacy activities!

AGE GROUP: | Babies and Toddlers |

EVENT TYPE: | Story Time |

TAGS: | storytime | story time | Babies |

Franklin Road Branch

Phone: 317-275-4380

Hours
We're closed Monday April 08
Mon, Apr 08 Closed
Tue, Apr 09 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 10 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Apr 11 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Apr 12 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 13 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 14 Closed

About the branch

Following years of volunteer-staffed service in an empty church building, a permanent library serving Franklin Township, the Wanamaker Branch, opened in 1969 on Southeastern Avenue. To meet the needs of a rapidly growing township, the branch was replaced in 2000 by the current 18,000-square-foot Franklin Road Branch.

Upcoming events

Tue, Apr 16, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Apr 17, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Apr 18, 10:30am - 11:15am
This event is full

Thu, Apr 18, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Apr 23, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Apr 24, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Apr 25, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Apr 25, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Apr 30, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Apr 30, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, May 01, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, May 02, 10:30am - 11:30am

Mon, May 06, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Tue, May 07, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, May 07, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Wed, May 08, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, May 09, 10:30am - 11:30am