Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Storytime at Fort Ben - Baby & Toddler

Storytime at Fort Ben - Baby & Toddler

2024-02-27 10:30:00 2024-02-27 11:30:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Storytime at Fort Ben - Baby & Toddler Babies and toddlers and their grownups are invited for stories, songs, coloring/crafts, and playtime. Fort Ben Branch -

Tuesday, February 27
10:30am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2024-02-27 10:30:00 2024-02-27 11:30:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Storytime at Fort Ben - Baby & Toddler Babies and toddlers and their grownups are invited for stories, songs, coloring/crafts, and playtime. Fort Ben Branch -

Babies and toddlers and their grownups are invited for stories, songs, coloring/crafts, and playtime.

AGE GROUP: | Babies and Toddlers |

EVENT TYPE: | Story Time |

TAGS: | |

Fort Ben Branch

Branch manager
Shelby Peak

Hours
We're closed Monday April 08
Mon, Apr 08 Closed
Tue, Apr 09 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 10 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Apr 11 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Apr 12 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 13 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 14 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Sat, Apr 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Study Room 5

Mon, Apr 15, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Apr 15, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Apr 16, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Apr 16, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Apr 18, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Apr 20, 11:00am - 12:00pm
This event is full

Sat, Apr 20, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Study Room 5

Mon, Apr 22, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Apr 23, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Apr 23, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Apr 23, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Apr 24, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Apr 25, 10:30am - 11:30am

Mon, Apr 29, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Apr 29, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Apr 30, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, May 02, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, May 04, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, May 04, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Study Room 5

Mon, May 06, 1:00pm - 1:45pm

Mon, May 06, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, May 07, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, May 08, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, May 09, 10:30am - 11:30am

Fri, May 10, 11:00am - 11:30am