Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Free STI Testing with Step Up at Haughville

Free STI Testing with Step Up at Haughville

2023-12-11 12:00:00 2023-12-11 15:30:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Free STI Testing with Step Up at Haughville Step Up will be at the Haughville Branch on the 2nd Monday of each month to provide free, rapid testing for HIV, HVC, and Syphilis. Haughville Branch -

Monday, December 11
12:00pm - 3:30pm

Add to Calendar 2023-12-11 12:00:00 2023-12-11 15:30:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Free STI Testing with Step Up at Haughville Step Up will be at the Haughville Branch on the 2nd Monday of each month to provide free, rapid testing for HIV, HVC, and Syphilis. Haughville Branch -

Step Up will be at the Haughville Branch on the 2nd Monday of each month to provide free, rapid testing for HIV, HVC, and Syphilis.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Health & Wellness |

TAGS: | |

Haughville Branch

Phone: 317-275-4420

Hours
Mon, Feb 26 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Feb 27 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 28 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Feb 29 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Mar 01 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Mar 02 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 03 Closed

About the branch

The longest continuously-operating branch in the IndyPL system began on the city’s east side in 1896 but moved to the village of Haughville after 1897. The branch’s many homes included the former town hall on Germania Avenue in which a fire in 1904 partially destroyed the building. After the fire, a storefront in the Michigan Plaza Shopping Center was constructed that operated until 2003, when the current 12,000-square-foot library opened on West Michigan Street.

Upcoming events

Mon, Feb 26, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Mon, Feb 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Feb 28, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Feb 28, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Feb 29, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Mar 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Mar 04, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Tue, Mar 05, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Mar 06, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Wed, Mar 06, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Mar 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Mar 11, 12:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Mar 11, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Tue, Mar 12, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wed, Mar 13, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Wed, Mar 13, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Mar 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Mar 18, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Mon, Mar 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Mar 20, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Wed, Mar 20, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Mar 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Mar 25, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Wed, Mar 27, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Wed, Mar 27, 11:00am - 11:45am