Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Holiday Concert at the Library

Holiday Concert at the Library

Mariachi Sol Jalisciense

2023-12-08 16:30:00 2023-12-08 17:30:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Holiday Concert at the Library Individuals of all ages are invited for a holiday Mariachi concert at The Library! Fort Ben Branch -

Friday, December 08
4:30pm - 5:30pm

Add to Calendar 2023-12-08 16:30:00 2023-12-08 17:30:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Holiday Concert at the Library Individuals of all ages are invited for a holiday Mariachi concert at The Library! Fort Ben Branch -

Individuals of all ages are invited for a holiday Mariachi concert at The Library!

These concerts are made possible by Friends of the Library through gifts to The Indianapolis Public Library Foundation.

Check out the full list of holiday concerts and locations through our online calendar. 

And find a good read, watch, or listen with these holiday-themed lists!

AGE GROUP: | All Ages |

EVENT TYPE: | Concert/Performance |

TAGS: | Holiday | Concert |

Fort Ben Branch

Branch manager
Shelby Peak

Hours
Mon, Nov 27 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Nov 28 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 29 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Nov 30 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Dec 01 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 02 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 03 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

The new Fort Ben Branch seeks to:

  • Maximize access to Library services and collections
  • Have Engaging and functional spaces for children, teens and adults
  • Access to computers and new technologies
  • Group study rooms and tutoring spaces
  • Community meeting room with a capacity of 100 patrons
  • Energy and resource conservation
  • Roof-top solar photovoltaic system
    22,000 square feet

Upcoming events

Thu, Nov 30, 10:30am - 11:30am

Mon, Dec 04, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Dec 05, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Dec 06, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Dec 07, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Dec 07, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Dec 12, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Dec 12, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

Tue, Dec 12, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Dec 13, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Dec 14, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Dec 16, 11:00am - 12:00pm
This event is full

Mon, Dec 18, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Dec 19, 6:00pm - 7:30pm