Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Storytime at Wayne - Baby & Toddler

Storytime at Wayne - Baby & Toddler

2023-02-09 11:00:00 2023-02-09 11:30:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Storytime at Wayne - Baby & Toddler Babies and toddler up to 36 months and an adult are invited to listen to stories, sing, clap, and stomp their way to reading readiness. Playtime will follow storytime. Wayne Branch -

Thursday, February 09
11:00am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2023-02-09 11:00:00 2023-02-09 11:30:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Storytime at Wayne - Baby & Toddler Babies and toddler up to 36 months and an adult are invited to listen to stories, sing, clap, and stomp their way to reading readiness. Playtime will follow storytime. Wayne Branch -

Babies and toddler up to 36 months and an adult are invited to listen to stories, sing, clap, and stomp their way to reading readiness. Playtime will follow storytime.

AGE GROUP: | Babies and Toddlers |

EVENT TYPE: | Story Time |

TAGS: | Toddlers | Storytime | Story time | Kids activities | babies |

Wayne Branch

Phone: 317-275-4530

Hours
We're closed Monday April 08
Mon, Apr 08 Closed
Tue, Apr 09 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 10 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Apr 11 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Apr 12 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 13 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 14 Closed

Upcoming events

Fri, Apr 12, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
This event is full

Tue, Apr 16, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Thu, Apr 18, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Apr 23, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Tue, Apr 23, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Apr 24, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Apr 25, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Apr 27, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Apr 30, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Tue, Apr 30, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, May 02, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, May 04, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, May 07, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Wed, May 08, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, May 09, 11:00am - 11:30am

Fri, May 10, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
This event is full

Sat, May 11, 3:00pm - 4:00pm