close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Storytime at Wayne - Baby & Toddler

Storytime at Wayne - Baby & Toddler

2022-12-01 11:00:00 2022-12-01 11:30:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Storytime at Wayne - Baby & Toddler Babies and toddler up to 36 months and an adult are invited to listen to stories, sing, clap, and stomp their way to reading readiness. Playtime will follow storytime. Wayne Branch -

Thursday, December 01
11:00am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2022-12-01 11:00:00 2022-12-01 11:30:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Storytime at Wayne - Baby & Toddler Babies and toddler up to 36 months and an adult are invited to listen to stories, sing, clap, and stomp their way to reading readiness. Playtime will follow storytime. Wayne Branch -

Babies and toddler up to 36 months and an adult are invited to listen to stories, sing, clap, and stomp their way to reading readiness. Playtime will follow storytime.

AGE GROUP: | Babies and Toddlers |

EVENT TYPE: | Story Time |

TAGS: | Toddlers | Story time | Kids activities | babies |

Wayne Branch

Phone: 317-275-4530

Hours
Mon, Nov 28 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Nov 29 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 30 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Dec 01 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Dec 02 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 03 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 04 Closed

Upcoming events

Thu, Dec 01, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Dec 03, 3:00am - 4:00pm

Sat, Dec 03, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Dec 05, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Dec 06, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Dec 08, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Dec 12, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Dec 13, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Dec 15, 11:00am - 11:30am