close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Storytime at Franklin Road - Toddlers

Storytime at Franklin Road - Toddlers

2022-11-30 10:30:00 2022-11-30 11:30:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Storytime at Franklin Road - Toddlers Toddlers from 18 months to 3 years are invited for stories, songs, and other early literacy activities! Franklin Road Branch -

Wednesday, November 30
10:30am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2022-11-30 10:30:00 2022-11-30 11:30:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Storytime at Franklin Road - Toddlers Toddlers from 18 months to 3 years are invited for stories, songs, and other early literacy activities! Franklin Road Branch -

Toddlers from 18 months to 3 years are invited for stories, songs, and other early literacy activities!

AGE GROUP: | Babies and Toddlers |

EVENT TYPE: | Story Time |

TAGS: | Toddlers | Storytime | Story time |

Franklin Road Branch

Phone: 317-275-4380

Hours
Mon, Nov 28 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Nov 29 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 30 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Dec 01 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Dec 02 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 03 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 04 Closed

About the branch

Following years of volunteer-staffed service in an empty church building, a permanent library serving Franklin Township, the Wanamaker Branch, opened in 1969 on Southeastern Avenue. To meet the needs of a rapidly growing township, the branch was replaced in 2000 by the current 18,000-square-foot Franklin Road Branch.

Upcoming events

Wed, Nov 30, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Dec 01, 10:30am - 11:30am

Mon, Dec 05, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Dec 06, 10:30am - 11:15am

Wed, Dec 07, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Dec 08, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Dec 15, 10:30am - 11:00am