close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Bilingual Storytime at Wayne - Spanish

Registration now closed

Bilingual Storytime at Wayne - Spanish

2022-11-29 10:30:00 2022-11-29 11:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Bilingual Storytime at Wayne - Spanish Join Señora Laura as she presents bilingual storytime in English and Spanish. Preschoolers will enjoy books, songs, and games! Wayne Branch -

Tuesday, November 29
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2022-11-29 10:30:00 2022-11-29 11:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Bilingual Storytime at Wayne - Spanish Join Señora Laura as she presents bilingual storytime in English and Spanish. Preschoolers will enjoy books, songs, and games! Wayne Branch -

Join Señora Laura as she presents bilingual storytime in English and Spanish. Preschoolers will enjoy books, songs, and games!

Made possible by Friends of the Library through gifts to The Indianapolis Public Library Foundation

Bilingual Storytime - Spanish sessions are held at the Eagle, Lawrence, Wayne, Garfield Park, and Nora library branches. 

AGE GROUP: | Preschoolers |

EVENT TYPE: | Story Time | Multicultural | Homeschool | En Español | Bilingual |

TAGS: | |

Wayne Branch

Phone: 317-275-4530

Hours
Mon, Nov 28 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Nov 29 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 30 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Dec 01 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Dec 02 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 03 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 04 Closed

Upcoming events

Thu, Dec 01, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Dec 03, 3:00am - 4:00pm

Sat, Dec 03, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Dec 05, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Dec 06, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Dec 08, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Dec 12, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Dec 13, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Dec 15, 11:00am - 11:30am