Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Teen: Kamp Krafts

Registration now closed

Teen: Kamp Krafts

2022-06-14 14:00:00 2022-06-14 15:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Teen: Kamp Krafts Come craft with us this summer! Make your very own para-cord bracelets and metal pendant necklaces. Lawrence Branch -

Tuesday, June 14
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-06-14 14:00:00 2022-06-14 15:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Teen: Kamp Krafts Come craft with us this summer! Make your very own para-cord bracelets and metal pendant necklaces. Lawrence Branch -

Come craft with us this summer! Make your very own para-cord bracelets and metal pendant necklaces.

Lawrence Branch

Phone: 317-275-4460

Hours
We're closed Monday April 08
Mon, Apr 08 Closed
Tue, Apr 09 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 10 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Apr 11 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Apr 12 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 13 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 14 Closed

Upcoming events

Sat, Apr 13, 10:00am - 10:45am

Sat, Apr 13, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Apr 13, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Mon, Apr 15, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Apr 15, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Apr 16, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Apr 16, 3:45pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Apr 16, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Apr 17, 10:15am - 10:45am
This event is full

Canceled
Wed, Apr 17, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Apr 17, 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Thu, Apr 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 18, 3:45pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Apr 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Apr 20, 10:00am - 10:45am

Sat, Apr 20, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Apr 22, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Apr 23, 3:45pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Apr 23, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Apr 24, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Apr 24, 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Thu, Apr 25, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Apr 25, 3:45pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Apr 27, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Mon, Apr 29, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Apr 29, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Apr 30, 3:45pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Apr 30, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, May 01, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, May 01, 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Thu, May 02, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, May 02, 3:45pm - 5:00pm

Sat, May 04, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, May 04, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, May 06, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Tue, May 07, 3:45pm - 5:00pm

Tue, May 07, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Wed, May 08, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, May 08, 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Canceled
Thu, May 09, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, May 09, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Thu, May 09, 3:45pm - 5:00pm

Thu, May 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, May 11, 11:00am - 12:00pm