Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Teen: Kamp Krafts

Registration now closed

Teen: Kamp Krafts

2022-07-02 14:00:00 2022-07-02 15:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Teen: Kamp Krafts Come craft with us this summer! Make your very own para-cord bracelets and metal pendant necklaces. West Indianapolis Branch -

Saturday, July 02
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-07-02 14:00:00 2022-07-02 15:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Teen: Kamp Krafts Come craft with us this summer! Make your very own para-cord bracelets and metal pendant necklaces. West Indianapolis Branch -

Come craft with us this summer! Make your very own para-cord bracelets and metal pendant necklaces.

West Indianapolis Branch

Phone: 317-275-4540

Hours
Mon, Feb 26 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Feb 27 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 28 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Feb 29 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Mar 01 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Mar 02 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 03 Closed

About the branch

The first West Indianapolis Branch opened in 1897, following the annexation of West Indianapolis into the city of Indianapolis. A new building on West Morris Street, constructed with funds from a $120,000 grant by the Andrew Carnegie Foundation, opened in 1912 and served the community until 1986, when the current 5,000-square-foot branch began service on South Kappes Street.

Upcoming events

Mon, Feb 26, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Mon, Feb 26, 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Registration is now closed

Tue, Feb 27, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Registration is now closed

Mon, Mar 04, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Mar 05, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Mar 11, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Mar 11, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Mar 12, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Mar 18, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Mar 19, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Mar 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Mar 26, 1:00pm - 2:00pm