close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Teen: Cooking Made Easy - Camp Cooking

Registration now closed

Teen: Cooking Made Easy - Camp Cooking

2022-06-15 14:00:00 2022-06-15 15:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Teen: Cooking Made Easy - Camp Cooking Summer has arrived! Learn to make delicious and simple recipes such as Fireside Chili, Southwest Chicken Quesadillas, and S'more Bites! Learn these great healthy recipes from The Marion County Public Health Department Nutrition Services! Wayne Branch -

Wednesday, June 15
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-06-15 14:00:00 2022-06-15 15:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Teen: Cooking Made Easy - Camp Cooking Summer has arrived! Learn to make delicious and simple recipes such as Fireside Chili, Southwest Chicken Quesadillas, and S'more Bites! Learn these great healthy recipes from The Marion County Public Health Department Nutrition Services! Wayne Branch -

Summer has arrived! Learn to make delicious and simple recipes such as Fireside Chili, Southwest Chicken Quesadillas, and S'more Bites! Learn these great healthy recipes from The Marion County Public Health Department Nutrition Services!

Wayne Branch

Phone: 317-275-4530

Hours
Mon, Nov 28 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Nov 29 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 30 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Dec 01 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Dec 02 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 03 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 04 Closed

Upcoming events

Thu, Dec 01, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Dec 03, 3:00am - 4:00pm

Sat, Dec 03, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Dec 05, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Dec 06, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Dec 08, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Dec 12, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Dec 13, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Dec 15, 11:00am - 11:30am