Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Teen: Cooking Made Easy - Camp Cooking

Registration now closed

Teen: Cooking Made Easy - Camp Cooking

2022-07-06 15:00:00 2022-07-06 16:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Teen: Cooking Made Easy - Camp Cooking Summer has arrived! Learn to make delicious and simple recipes such as Fireside Chili, Southwest Chicken Quesadillas, and S'more Bites! Learn these great healthy recipes from The Marion County Public Health Department Nutrition Services! Decatur Branch -

Wednesday, July 06
3:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-07-06 15:00:00 2022-07-06 16:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Teen: Cooking Made Easy - Camp Cooking Summer has arrived! Learn to make delicious and simple recipes such as Fireside Chili, Southwest Chicken Quesadillas, and S'more Bites! Learn these great healthy recipes from The Marion County Public Health Department Nutrition Services! Decatur Branch -

Summer has arrived! Learn to make delicious and simple recipes such as Fireside Chili, Southwest Chicken Quesadillas, and S'more Bites! Learn these great healthy recipes from The Marion County Public Health Department Nutrition Services!

Decatur Branch

Phone: 317-275-4330

Hours
We're closed Monday April 08
Mon, Apr 08 Closed
Tue, Apr 09 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 10 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Apr 11 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Apr 12 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 13 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 14 Closed

About the branch

Decatur was the first township outside of Center Township to receive a branch library when the Marwood Branch opened in 1967 in a storefront location. Strong library usage throughout the township demonstrated the need for a new 11,300-square-foot branch that opened on Kentucky Avenue in 1990 as the Decatur Branch and continues to serve the community today.

Upcoming events

Wed, Apr 17, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Apr 23, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Apr 24, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, May 01, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, May 08, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, May 09, 4:30pm - 5:30pm