close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Indy Library Store Book Sale

Indy Library Store Book Sale

Half-Price Day

2022-12-05 12:00:00 2022-12-05 19:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Indy Library Store Book Sale Half-Price Day is open to the Public. All prices, including Miriam’s Corner, are 50% off. You can buy used and like new books and other items at discount prices. Proceeds support Library programs and services through The Indianapolis Public Library Foundation. Library Services Center -

Monday, December 05
12:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-12-05 12:00:00 2022-12-05 19:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Indy Library Store Book Sale Half-Price Day is open to the Public. All prices, including Miriam’s Corner, are 50% off. You can buy used and like new books and other items at discount prices. Proceeds support Library programs and services through The Indianapolis Public Library Foundation. Library Services Center -

Half-Price Day is open to the Public. All prices, including Miriam’s Corner, are 50% off. You can buy used and like new books and other items at discount prices. Proceeds support Library programs and services through The Indianapolis Public Library Foundation.

AGE GROUP: | Educators | All Ages |

EVENT TYPE: | Book Sale |

TAGS: | |

Library Services Center

Phone: 317-275-4840

Hours
Mon, Nov 28 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Nov 29 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 30 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Dec 01 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Dec 02 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 03 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 04 Closed

Upcoming events

Fri, Dec 02, 5:30pm - 8:30pm

Sat, Dec 03, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Mon, Dec 05, 12:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Dec 06, 12:00pm - 7:00pm