close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Indy Library Store Book Sale

Indy Library Store Book Sale

Public Sale Day

2022-12-03 10:00:00 2022-12-03 17:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Indy Library Store Book Sale Public Sale Day is open to the general public. You can buy new and used books and other items at discount prices. Proceeds support Library programs and services through The Indianapolis Public Library Foundation. Library Services Center -

Saturday, December 03
10:00am - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-12-03 10:00:00 2022-12-03 17:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Indy Library Store Book Sale Public Sale Day is open to the general public. You can buy new and used books and other items at discount prices. Proceeds support Library programs and services through The Indianapolis Public Library Foundation. Library Services Center -

Public Sale Day is open to the general public. You can buy new and used books and other items at discount prices. Proceeds support Library programs and services through The Indianapolis Public Library Foundation.

AGE GROUP: | Educators | All Ages |

EVENT TYPE: | Book Sale |

TAGS: | |

Library Services Center

Phone: 317-275-4840

Hours
Mon, Nov 28 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Nov 29 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 30 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Dec 01 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Dec 02 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 03 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 04 Closed

Upcoming events

Fri, Dec 02, 5:30pm - 8:30pm

Sat, Dec 03, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Mon, Dec 05, 12:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Dec 06, 12:00pm - 7:00pm