close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Indy Library Store Book Sale

Indy Library Store Book Sale

Public Sale Day

2022-06-04 10:00:00 2022-06-04 17:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Indy Library Store Book Sale Public Sale Day is open to the general public. You can buy new and used books and other items at discount prices. Proceeds support Library programs and services through The Indianapolis Public Library Foundation. Library Services Center

Saturday, June 04
10:00am - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-06-04 10:00:00 2022-06-04 17:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Indy Library Store Book Sale Public Sale Day is open to the general public. You can buy new and used books and other items at discount prices. Proceeds support Library programs and services through The Indianapolis Public Library Foundation. Library Services Center

Public Sale Day is open to the general public. You can buy new and used books and other items at discount prices. Proceeds support Library programs and services through The Indianapolis Public Library Foundation.

AGE GROUP: | Teens | Seniors | School-Age Kids | Preschoolers | Families | Educators | Babies and Toddlers | All Ages | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Book Sale |

TAGS: | |

Library Services Center

Phone: 317-275-4840

Hours
We're closed Monday July 04 due to Independence Day
Mon, Jul 04 Closed
(Independence Day)
Tue, Jul 05 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jul 06 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Jul 07 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jul 08 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 09 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 10 Closed

Upcoming events

Fri, Jul 08, 5:30pm - 8:30pm

Sat, Jul 09, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Mon, Jul 11, 12:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Jul 12, 12:00pm - 7:00pm