close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Indy Library Store Book Sale

Indy Library Store Book Sale

Friends Night

2022-12-02 17:30:00 2022-12-02 20:30:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Indy Library Store Book Sale Friends Night is for active Friends of the Library Card Holders. You can buy used and like new books and other items at discount prices. Proceeds support Library programs and services through The Indianapolis Public Library Foundation. Library Services Center -

Friday, December 02
5:30pm - 8:30pm

Add to Calendar 2022-12-02 17:30:00 2022-12-02 20:30:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Indy Library Store Book Sale Friends Night is for active Friends of the Library Card Holders. You can buy used and like new books and other items at discount prices. Proceeds support Library programs and services through The Indianapolis Public Library Foundation. Library Services Center -

Friends Night is for active Friends of the Library Card Holders. You can buy used and like new books and other items at discount prices. Proceeds support Library programs and services through The Indianapolis Public Library Foundation.

To become a Friend of the Library, visit here.

AGE GROUP: | Educators | All Ages |

EVENT TYPE: | Book Sale |

TAGS: | |

Library Services Center

Phone: 317-275-4840

Hours
Mon, Nov 28 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Nov 29 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 30 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Dec 01 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Dec 02 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 03 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 04 Closed

Upcoming events

Fri, Dec 02, 5:30pm - 8:30pm

Sat, Dec 03, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Mon, Dec 05, 12:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Dec 06, 12:00pm - 7:00pm