close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Homeschool STEAM at Lawrence

Registration now closed

Homeschool STEAM at Lawrence

Building Structures

2022-04-28 13:00:00 2022-04-28 14:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Homeschool STEAM at Lawrence Homeschoolers, join us at Lawrence for an afternoon filled with fun STEAM activities. Families will work together to create several different structures including towers made out of cups, index cards, and marshmallows and toothpicks.  Lawrence Branch -

Thursday, April 28
1:00pm - 2:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-04-28 13:00:00 2022-04-28 14:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Homeschool STEAM at Lawrence Homeschoolers, join us at Lawrence for an afternoon filled with fun STEAM activities. Families will work together to create several different structures including towers made out of cups, index cards, and marshmallows and toothpicks.  Lawrence Branch -

Homeschoolers, join us at Lawrence for an afternoon filled with fun STEAM activities. Families will work together to create several different structures including towers made out of cups, index cards, and marshmallows and toothpicks. 

Registration is required. (Only the head of the family needs to register.)

AGE GROUP: | School-Age Kids | Families |

EVENT TYPE: | Homeschool |

TAGS: | |

Lawrence Branch

Phone: 317-275-4460

Hours
Mon, Feb 06 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Feb 07 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 08 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Feb 09 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Feb 10 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 11 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 12 Closed

Upcoming events

Tue, Feb 07, 3:45pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Feb 08, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Feb 08, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Community Room

Wed, Feb 08, 3:45pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Feb 09, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Feb 09, 3:45pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Feb 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Feb 11, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Feb 14, 3:45pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Feb 15, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Feb 15, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Feb 15, 3:45pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Feb 16, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Feb 16, 3:45pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Feb 21, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Feb 22, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Feb 22, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Feb 22, 3:45pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Feb 23, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Feb 23, 3:45pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Feb 25, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Feb 25, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Tue, Feb 28, 3:45pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Mar 01, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Mar 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Mar 02, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Mar 02, 3:45pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Mar 03, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Mar 07, 3:45pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Mar 07, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Mar 08, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Wed, Mar 08, 3:45pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Mar 09, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Mar 09, 3:45pm - 5:00pm