close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Storytime at Lawrence - Preschool

Storytime at Lawrence - Preschool

2022-11-30 10:30:00 2022-11-30 11:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Storytime at Lawrence - Preschool Preschoolers ages 3-5 years and an adult are invited for stories, songs, and other early literacy activities. No registration is required. Lawrence Branch -

Wednesday, November 30
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2022-11-30 10:30:00 2022-11-30 11:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Storytime at Lawrence - Preschool Preschoolers ages 3-5 years and an adult are invited for stories, songs, and other early literacy activities. No registration is required. Lawrence Branch -

Preschoolers ages 3-5 years and an adult are invited for stories, songs, and other early literacy activities. No registration is required.

AGE GROUP: | Preschoolers |

EVENT TYPE: | Story Time |

TAGS: | |

Lawrence Branch

Phone: 317-275-4460

Hours
Mon, Nov 28 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Nov 29 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 30 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Dec 01 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Dec 02 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 03 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 04 Closed

Upcoming events

Wed, Nov 30, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Dec 01, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Dec 06, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Dec 07, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Dec 08, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Dec 12, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Dec 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Dec 14, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Dec 15, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Dec 17, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Sat, Dec 17, 10:30am - 2:30pm

Sat, Dec 17, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Dec 20, 10:35am - 11:30am

Wed, Dec 21, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Dec 22, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Dec 28, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Dec 29, 10:30am - 11:00am