close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Build a Website with Wix.com

2021-01-13 14:00:00 2021-01-13 15:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Build a Website with Wix.com Join us for a 1 hour tutorial on using the Wix free drag-and-drop editor to learn to assemble a customized website. We will review some of Wix’s free features and demonstrate basic tools for adding text, images, links, and more. Library Services Center

Wednesday, January 13
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2021-01-13 14:00:00 2021-01-13 15:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Build a Website with Wix.com Join us for a 1 hour tutorial on using the Wix free drag-and-drop editor to learn to assemble a customized website. We will review some of Wix’s free features and demonstrate basic tools for adding text, images, links, and more. Library Services Center

Join us for a 1 hour tutorial on using the Wix free drag-and-drop editor to learn to assemble a customized website. We will review some of Wix’s free features and demonstrate basic tools for adding text, images, links, and more.

This event is being held as an online meeting/webinar. You will be emailed login instructions approximately 24 hours before the event.

No coding required! You will need an e-mail address to create a Wix.com account. This class requires the ability to use the mouse, the keyboard, and navigate to websites on the internet to participate.

Library Services Center

Phone: 317-275-4840

Hours
Mon, Jan 18 Closed
Tue, Jan 19 Closed
Wed, Jan 20 Closed
Thu, Jan 21 Closed
Fri, Jan 22 Closed
Sat, Jan 23 Closed
Sun, Jan 24 Closed

About the branch

 Join in the fun on Facebook. The discussion will remain up all week long, so feel free to hop in whenever you get a chance!

Upcoming events

Mon, Jan 25, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Registration is now closed

Mon, Jan 25, 4:30pm - 5:15pm

Tue, Jan 26, 11:00am - 11:45am

Tue, Jan 26, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Jan 27, 3:00pm - 3:45pm

Wed, Jan 27, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Jan 27, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Jan 27, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Jan 28, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Jan 28, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Jan 28, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Jan 28, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Jan 28, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Fri, Jan 29, 12:00pm - 12:30pm

Fri, Jan 29, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Jan 30, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Jan 30, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Jan 30, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Feb 01, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Feb 01, 4:30pm - 5:15pm

Mon, Feb 01, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Mon, Feb 01, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Mon, Feb 01, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Feb 02, 11:00am - 11:45am

Tue, Feb 02, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
This event is full

Tue, Feb 02, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Feb 02, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Feb 02, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Feb 02, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Feb 03, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Wed, Feb 03, 3:00pm - 3:45pm

Wed, Feb 03, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Feb 03, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Feb 03, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Feb 03, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Feb 04, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Feb 04, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Feb 04, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Feb 04, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Feb 04, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Fri, Feb 05, 12:00pm - 12:30pm

Sat, Feb 06, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Feb 08, 4:30pm - 5:15pm

Mon, Feb 08, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Feb 09, 11:00am - 11:45am

Tue, Feb 09, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Feb 09, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Feb 10, 3:00pm - 3:45pm

Wed, Feb 10, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Feb 10, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Feb 10, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Feb 10, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Feb 11, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Feb 11, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Feb 11, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Fri, Feb 12, 12:00pm - 12:30pm

Sat, Feb 13, 10:00am - 11:00am
This event is full

Sat, Feb 13, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Feb 15, 4:30pm - 5:15pm

Tue, Feb 16, 11:00am - 11:45am

Tue, Feb 16, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Tue, Feb 16, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
This event is full

Wed, Feb 17, 3:00pm - 3:45pm

Wed, Feb 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Feb 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Feb 17, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Feb 17, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Feb 18, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Feb 18, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Thu, Feb 18, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Fri, Feb 19, 12:00pm - 12:30pm

Sat, Feb 20, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Feb 22, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Mon, Feb 22, 4:30pm - 5:15pm

Tue, Feb 23, 11:00am - 11:45am

Tue, Feb 23, 6:30pm - 7:30pm