close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Teen Tuesday Online

2020-06-23 16:00:00 2020-06-23 17:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Teen Tuesday Online Library Services Center 2450 North Meridian Street Indianapolis, IN 46208

Tuesday, June 23
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-06-23 16:00:00 2020-06-23 17:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Teen Tuesday Online Teens are invited to join Bree from The Learning Curve at Central Library and other teens and teen librarians to discuss everything from what you're reading and binge watching to the things you're doing or creating at home. Library Services Center 2450 North Meridian Street Indianapolis, IN 46208

Teens are invited to join Bree from The Learning Curve at Central Library and other teens and teen librarians to discuss everything from what you're reading and binge watching to the things you're doing or creating at home.

This event is being held as an online meeting/webinar. Those who register will be emailed login instructions
approximately 24 hours before the event.

AGE GROUP:   Teens  

EVENT TYPE:   Summer Reading Program   Online   Book Discussion  

TAGS:   Teen activities   Reading   Online   Books  

Library Services Center

Phone: 317-275-4840

Hours

About the library

 Join in the fun on Facebook. The discussion will remain up all week long, so feel free to hop in whenever you get a chance!

Upcoming events

Mon, Aug 10, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Online

Tue, Aug 11, 10:00am - 10:30am
Online

Wed, Aug 12, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Online

Thu, Aug 13, 10:00am - 10:30am
Online

Thu, Aug 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Online

Sat, Aug 15, 10:00am - 11:00am
Online

Mon, Aug 17, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Online

Tue, Aug 18, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Online

Wed, Aug 19, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Online

Thu, Aug 20, 10:00am - 10:30am
Online

Sat, Aug 22, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Online

Sat, Aug 22, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Online

Wed, Aug 26, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Central Library

Wed, Aug 26, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Online

Wed, Aug 26, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Online

Thu, Aug 27, 10:00am - 10:30am
Online

Thu, Aug 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Online

Sat, Aug 29, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Online

Wed, Sep 02, All day
Central Library

Wed, Sep 02, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Online

Wed, Sep 09, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Online