close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Digital STEAM Lab

2020-06-27 15:00:00 2020-06-27 16:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Digital STEAM Lab Kids ages 6 - 11 and families are invited to join Learning Curve Activity Guide Lucy for at-home STEAM projects and experiments. Using household objects and materials, create gadgets, contraptions, and even tasty treats you can eat while learning about everyday physics, chemistry and more! Online

Saturday, June 27
3:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-06-27 15:00:00 2020-06-27 16:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Digital STEAM Lab Kids ages 6 - 11 and families are invited to join Learning Curve Activity Guide Lucy for at-home STEAM projects and experiments. Using household objects and materials, create gadgets, contraptions, and even tasty treats you can eat while learning about everyday physics, chemistry and more! Online

Kids ages 6 - 11 and families are invited to join Learning Curve Activity Guide Lucy for at-home STEAM projects and experiments. Using household objects and materials, create gadgets, contraptions, and even tasty treats you can eat while learning about everyday physics, chemistry and more!

Some projects may require adult assistance or supervision.

This event is being held as an online meeting/webinar. Those who register will be emailed login instructions approximately 24 hours before the event.

Online


Hours
Mon, May 03 Closed
Tue, May 04 Closed
Wed, May 05 Closed
Thu, May 06 Closed
Fri, May 07 Closed
Sat, May 08 Closed
Sun, May 09 Closed

About the branch

Have a chat with Jackie online! She wants to hear from patrons and community members to see how we are doing, how we can better serve you, and share our new strategic plan.

Upcoming events

Thu, May 06, 10:00am - 11:00am
Registration is now closed

Thu, May 06, 10:30am - 11:30am
Registration is now closed

Thu, May 06, 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Registration is now closed

Fri, May 07, 10:00am - 10:45am

Fri, May 07, 12:00pm - 12:30pm

Fri, May 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, May 08, 10:00am - 11:00am
This event is full

Sat, May 08, 10:00am - 11:00am

Sat, May 08, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, May 10, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Mon, May 10, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, May 11, 11:00am - 11:45am

Tue, May 11, 4:15pm - 5:45pm

Tue, May 11, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, May 11, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, May 11, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, May 12, 3:00pm - 3:45pm

Wed, May 12, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, May 12, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, May 13, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, May 13, 4:30pm - 5:15pm
This event is full

Thu, May 13, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Fri, May 14, 10:00am - 10:45am

Fri, May 14, 12:00pm - 12:30pm

Sat, May 15, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, May 18, 11:00am - 11:45am

Tue, May 18, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Tue, May 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, May 18, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, May 19, 3:00pm - 3:45pm

Wed, May 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
This event is full

Wed, May 19, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, May 19, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, May 19, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Thu, May 20, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, May 20, 4:30pm - 5:15pm
This event is full

Fri, May 21, 10:00am - 11:00am

Fri, May 21, 12:00pm - 12:30pm

Sat, May 22, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, May 24, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Mon, May 24, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Tue, May 25, 11:00am - 11:45am

Tue, May 25, 4:15pm - 5:45pm

Tue, May 25, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, May 25, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, May 25, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, May 26, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Wed, May 26, 3:00pm - 3:45pm

Wed, May 26, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, May 26, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, May 26, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, May 27, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, May 27, 4:30pm - 5:15pm
This event is full

Thu, May 27, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Fri, May 28, 10:00am - 10:45am

Fri, May 28, 12:00pm - 12:30pm

Tue, Jun 01, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Jun 02, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Wed, Jun 02, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Wed, Jun 02, 6:00pm - 8:00pm