close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Online Genealogy Workshop

This video will premiere on June 9 and will be available for viewing through August 1.

2020-06-09 19:00:00 2020-06-09 20:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Online Genealogy Workshop Library Services Center 2450 North Meridian Street Indianapolis, IN 46208

Tuesday, June 09
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-06-09 19:00:00 2020-06-09 20:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Online Genealogy Workshop Adults are invited as IndyPL staff member Cheryl Wright will discuss using online tools, such as Ancestry Library Edition and others, to help viewers begin researching their genealogy. Library Services Center 2450 North Meridian Street Indianapolis, IN 46208

Adults are invited as IndyPL staff member Cheryl Wright will discuss using online tools, such as Ancestry Library Edition and others, to help viewers begin researching their genealogy.

This event is being presented as a video on The Indianapolis Public Library's Facebook page
and YouTube page.

AGE GROUP:   Adults  

EVENT TYPE:   Workshop   Online   Art/Crafts/Hobbies  

TAGS:   Workshop   Online   Genealogy  

Library Services Center

Phone: 317-275-4840

Hours

About the library

 Join in the fun on Facebook. The discussion will remain up all week long, so feel free to hop in whenever you get a chance!

Upcoming events

Thu, Sep 24, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Online
Registration is now closed

Thu, Sep 24, 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Online
Registration is now closed

Fri, Sep 25, 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Online
Registration is now closed

Fri, Sep 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Online
Registration is now closed

Sat, Sep 26, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Online

Sat, Sep 26, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Online

Mon, Sep 28, 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Online

Tue, Sep 29, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Online

Tue, Sep 29, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Online

Wed, Sep 30, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Online

Thu, Oct 01, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Online

Thu, Oct 01, 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Online

Fri, Oct 02, 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Online

Sat, Oct 03, 10:00am - 11:30am
online

Sat, Oct 03, 10:30am - 11:30am
Online

Sat, Oct 03, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Online

Sat, Oct 03, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Online

Mon, Oct 05, 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Online

Mon, Oct 05, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Online

Mon, Oct 05, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Online

Tue, Oct 06, 11:00am - 11:45am
Online

Tue, Oct 06, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Online

Tue, Oct 06, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Online

Wed, Oct 07, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Online

Wed, Oct 07, 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Online

Wed, Oct 07, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Online

Wed, Oct 07, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Online

Wed, Oct 07, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Online

Thu, Oct 08, 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Online

Fri, Oct 09, 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Online

Sat, Oct 10, 10:00am - 11:00am
Online

Sat, Oct 10, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Online

Sat, Oct 10, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Online

Tue, Oct 13, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Online

Tue, Oct 13, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Online

Wed, Oct 14, 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Online

Wed, Oct 14, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Online

Thu, Oct 15, 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Online

Fri, Oct 16, 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Online

Sat, Oct 17, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Online

Mon, Oct 19, 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Online

Tue, Oct 20, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Online

Wed, Oct 21, 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Online

Wed, Oct 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Online

Wed, Oct 21, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Online

Thu, Oct 22, 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Online

Fri, Oct 23, 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Online

Sat, Oct 24, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Online

Sat, Oct 24, 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Online

Sat, Oct 24, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Online