close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Family Play Days

2020-02-14 10:00:00 2020-02-14 18:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Family Play Days Decatur Branch

Friday, February 14
10:00am - 6:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-02-14 10:00:00 2020-02-14 18:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Family Play Days Families are invited to bring their imaginations to the children's area for engaging and fun activities designed to encourage discussion and build the vocabulary of young children. Decatur Branch

Families are invited to bring their imaginations to the children's area for engaging and fun activities designed to encourage discussion and build the vocabulary of young children.

AGE GROUP: | Preschoolers | Kids | Families | Babies and Toddlers |

EVENT TYPE: | Story Time | Art/Crafts/Hobbies |

TAGS: | |

Decatur Branch

Phone: 317-275-4330

Hours
Mon, Feb 24 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Feb 25 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 26 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 27 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Feb 28 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 29 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 01 Closed

About the library

Decatur was the first township outside of Center Township to receive a branch library when the Marwood Branch opened in 1967 in a storefront location. Strong library usage throughout the township demonstrated the need for a new 11,300-square-foot branch that opened on Kentucky Avenue in 1990 as the Decatur Branch and continues to serve the community today.

Upcoming events

Tue, Feb 25, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Feb 26, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Feb 29, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Mar 03, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Mar 04, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Mar 04, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Mar 10, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Tue, Mar 10, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Mar 11, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Wed, Mar 11, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Mar 11, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Mar 12, 10:00am - 6:00pm

Fri, Mar 13, 10:00am - 6:00pm

Sat, Mar 14, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Tue, Mar 17, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Mar 18, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Mar 19, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Mar 24, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Mar 25, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Mar 25, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Mar 25, 4:00pm - 8:00pm