close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Franklin Road Book Discussion

The book to be discussed is "Murder on the Orient Express" by Agatha Christie.

2020-03-02 18:30:00 2020-03-02 20:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Franklin Road Book Discussion Franklin Road Branch

Monday, March 02
6:30pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-03-02 18:30:00 2020-03-02 20:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Franklin Road Book Discussion Adults are invited to this monthly book discussion program. Franklin Road Branch

Adults are invited to this monthly book discussion program.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Book Discussion |

TAGS: | |

Franklin Road Branch

Phone: 317-275-4380

Hours
Mon, Mar 30 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Mar 31 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 01 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 02 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Apr 03 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 04 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 05 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Following years of volunteer-staffed service in an empty church building, a permanent library serving Franklin Township, the Wanamaker Branch, opened in 1969 on Southeastern Avenue. To meet the needs of a rapidly growing township, the branch was replaced in 2000 by the current 18,000-square-foot Franklin Road Branch.

Upcoming events

Tue, Apr 07, 1:15pm - 2:15pm

Wed, Apr 08, 10:15am - 11:15am

Wed, Apr 08, 11:15am - 12:15pm

Wed, Apr 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Apr 14, 1:15pm - 2:15pm

Wed, Apr 15, 10:15am - 11:15am

Wed, Apr 15, 11:15am - 12:15pm

Tue, Apr 28, 1:15pm - 2:15pm

Wed, Apr 29, 10:15am - 11:15am

Wed, Apr 29, 11:15am - 12:15pm