close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Love Your Library, Share Your Voice

2020-02-29 14:00:00 2020-02-29 15:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Love Your Library, Share Your Voice Decatur Branch

Saturday, February 29
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-02-29 14:00:00 2020-02-29 15:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Love Your Library, Share Your Voice Meet with IndyPL's CEO Jackie Nytes and share your thoughts about Library services in an informal setting. Discussion will focus on how well the Library has delivered in meeting the goals prescribed in its current strategic plan. Your feedback is important in shaping the Library's future direction. Decatur Branch

Meet with IndyPL's CEO Jackie Nytes and share your thoughts about Library services in an informal setting. Discussion will focus on how well the Library has delivered in meeting the goals prescribed in its current strategic plan. Your feedback is important in shaping the Library's future direction.

AGE GROUP: | All Ages | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Meeting |

TAGS: | |

Decatur Branch

Phone: 317-275-4330

Hours
Mon, Mar 30 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Mar 31 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 01 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 02 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Apr 03 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 04 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 05 Closed

About the library

Decatur was the first township outside of Center Township to receive a branch library when the Marwood Branch opened in 1967 in a storefront location. Strong library usage throughout the township demonstrated the need for a new 11,300-square-foot branch that opened on Kentucky Avenue in 1990 as the Decatur Branch and continues to serve the community today.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Tue, Mar 31, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 01, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Apr 07, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Apr 08, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Apr 09, 10:00am - 6:00pm

Thu, Apr 09, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Fri, Apr 10, 10:00am - 6:00pm

Sat, Apr 11, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Tue, Apr 14, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Tue, Apr 14, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Apr 15, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Wed, Apr 15, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Apr 16, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Apr 21, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Apr 21, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Apr 22, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Apr 25, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Apr 28, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Apr 29, 10:30am - 11:30am