close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Love Your Library, Share Your Voice

2020-02-19 18:30:00 2020-02-19 19:30:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Love Your Library, Share Your Voice Franklin Road Branch

Wednesday, February 19
6:30pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2020-02-19 18:30:00 2020-02-19 19:30:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Love Your Library, Share Your Voice Meet with IndyPL's CEO Jackie Nytes and share your thoughts about Library services in an informal setting. Discussion will focus on how well the Library has delivered in meeting the goals prescribed in its current strategic plan. Your feedback is important in shaping the Library's future direction. Franklin Road Branch

Meet with IndyPL's CEO Jackie Nytes and share your thoughts about Library services in an informal setting. Discussion will focus on how well the Library has delivered in meeting the goals prescribed in its current strategic plan. Your feedback is important in shaping the Library's future direction.

AGE GROUP: | All Ages | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Meeting |

TAGS: | |

Franklin Road Branch

Phone: 317-275-4380

Hours
Mon, Mar 30 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Mar 31 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 01 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 02 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Apr 03 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 04 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 05 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Following years of volunteer-staffed service in an empty church building, a permanent library serving Franklin Township, the Wanamaker Branch, opened in 1969 on Southeastern Avenue. To meet the needs of a rapidly growing township, the branch was replaced in 2000 by the current 18,000-square-foot Franklin Road Branch.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Mon, Mar 30, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Mar 31, 1:15pm - 2:15pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 01, 10:15am - 11:15am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 01, 11:15am - 12:15pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 02, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Tue, Apr 07, 1:15pm - 2:15pm

Wed, Apr 08, 10:15am - 11:15am

Wed, Apr 08, 11:15am - 12:15pm

Wed, Apr 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Apr 14, 1:15pm - 2:15pm

Wed, Apr 15, 10:15am - 11:15am

Wed, Apr 15, 11:15am - 12:15pm

Tue, Apr 28, 1:15pm - 2:15pm

Wed, Apr 29, 10:15am - 11:15am

Wed, Apr 29, 11:15am - 12:15pm