close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Love Your Library, Share Your Voice

2020-02-17 18:30:00 2020-02-17 19:30:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Love Your Library, Share Your Voice East Washington Branch

Monday, February 17
6:30pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2020-02-17 18:30:00 2020-02-17 19:30:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Love Your Library, Share Your Voice Meet with IndyPL's CEO Jackie Nytes and share your thoughts about Library services in an informal setting. Discussion will focus on how well the Library has delivered in meeting the goals prescribed in its current strategic plan. Your feedback is important in shaping the Library's future direction. East Washington Branch

Meet with IndyPL's CEO Jackie Nytes and share your thoughts about Library services in an informal setting. Discussion will focus on how well the Library has delivered in meeting the goals prescribed in its current strategic plan. Your feedback is important in shaping the Library's future direction.

AGE GROUP: | All Ages | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Meeting |

TAGS: | |

East Washington Branch

Phone: 317-275-4360

Hours
We're closed Monday January 20
Mon, Jan 20 Closed
(MLK Holiday)
Tue, Jan 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jan 22 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jan 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jan 24 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 25 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 26 Closed

About the library

Built with funds from a $120,000 grant by the Andrew Carnegie Foundation, the East Washington Branch opened in 1911, six months before the opening of the city’s other remaining Carnegie Library, the Spades Park Branch. In 2017, a major renovation was completed to modernize the century-old building which is included in the National Register of Historic Places.

Upcoming events

Mon, Jan 20, 10:30am - 11:30am

Mon, Jan 27, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Jan 29, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Feb 03, 10:30am - 11:30am

Mon, Feb 10, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Feb 12, 10:30am - 11:30am

Mon, Feb 17, 10:30am - 11:30am

Mon, Feb 17, 6:30pm - 7:30pm