close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Love Your Library, Share Your Voice

2020-02-17 18:30:00 2020-02-17 19:30:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Love Your Library, Share Your Voice East Washington Branch

Monday, February 17
6:30pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2020-02-17 18:30:00 2020-02-17 19:30:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Love Your Library, Share Your Voice Meet with IndyPL's CEO Jackie Nytes and share your thoughts about Library services in an informal setting. Discussion will focus on how well the Library has delivered in meeting the goals prescribed in its current strategic plan. Your feedback is important in shaping the Library's future direction. East Washington Branch

Meet with IndyPL's CEO Jackie Nytes and share your thoughts about Library services in an informal setting. Discussion will focus on how well the Library has delivered in meeting the goals prescribed in its current strategic plan. Your feedback is important in shaping the Library's future direction.

AGE GROUP: | All Ages | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Meeting |

TAGS: | |

East Washington Branch

Phone: 317-275-4360

Hours
Mon, Mar 30 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Mar 31 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 01 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 02 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Apr 03 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 04 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 05 Closed

About the library

Built with funds from a $120,000 grant by the Andrew Carnegie Foundation, the East Washington Branch opened in 1911, six months before the opening of the city’s other remaining Carnegie Library, the Spades Park Branch. In 2017, a major renovation was completed to modernize the century-old building which is included in the National Register of Historic Places.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Mon, Mar 30, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Mon, Mar 30, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 01, 10:30am - 11:30am

Mon, Apr 06, 10:30am - 11:30am

Mon, Apr 13, 10:30am - 11:30am

Mon, Apr 20, 10:30am - 11:30am

Mon, Apr 27, 10:30am - 11:30am