close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Jingle Bell Rock Dance Party

2019-12-17 13:15:00 2019-12-17 14:15:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Jingle Bell Rock Dance Party Franklin Road Branch 5550 South Franklin Road Indianapolis Indianapolis, IN 46239

Tuesday, December 17
1:15pm - 2:15pm

Add to Calendar 2019-12-17 13:15:00 2019-12-17 14:15:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Jingle Bell Rock Dance Party Children of all ages with an adult are invited to listen, move, jump and dance with Miss Kasey. Scarves and rhythm instruments will be provided for added fun. Franklin Road Branch 5550 South Franklin Road Indianapolis Indianapolis, IN 46239

Children of all ages with an adult are invited to listen, move, jump and dance with Miss Kasey. Scarves and rhythm instruments will be provided for added fun.

AGE GROUP:   School-Age Kids   Preschoolers   Families   Babies and Toddlers  

EVENT TYPE:   Art/Crafts/Hobbies  

TAGS:    

Franklin Road Branch

Phone: 317-275-4380

Hours

About the library

Following years of volunteer-staffed service in an empty church building, a permanent library serving Franklin Township, the Wanamaker Branch, opened in 1969 on Southeastern Avenue. To meet the needs of a rapidly growing township, the branch was replaced in 2000 by the current 18,000-square-foot Franklin Road Branch.

Upcoming events

Wed, Nov 25, 9:00am - 9:30am
Library Services Center

Wed, Nov 25, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Online
Registration is now closed

Mon, Nov 30, 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Online

Mon, Nov 30, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Online

Tue, Dec 01, 10:00am - 10:30am
Online

Tue, Dec 01, 11:00am - 12:30pm
Online

Tue, Dec 01, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Online

Wed, Dec 02, 11:00am - 12:30pm
Online

Wed, Dec 02, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Online

Wed, Dec 02, 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Online

Wed, Dec 02, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Online

Wed, Dec 02, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Online

Thu, Dec 03, 10:00am - 11:00am
Online

Thu, Dec 03, 10:30am - 11:30am
online

Thu, Dec 03, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Online

Thu, Dec 03, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Online

Thu, Dec 03, 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Online

Sat, Dec 05, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Online

Sun, Dec 06, 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Library Services Center

Mon, Dec 07, 10:00am - 10:30am
Online

Mon, Dec 07, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Online

Mon, Dec 07, 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Online

Mon, Dec 07, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Online
This event is full

Mon, Dec 07, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Library Services Center

Tue, Dec 08, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Online

Tue, Dec 08, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Online

Wed, Dec 09, 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Library Services Center

Wed, Dec 09, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Online

Wed, Dec 09, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Online

Wed, Dec 09, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Online

Thu, Dec 10, 10:00am - 11:00am
Online

Thu, Dec 10, 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Online

Fri, Dec 11, 10:00am - 10:30am
Online

Fri, Dec 11, 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Library Services Center

Sat, Dec 12, 10:00am - 11:00am
Online
This event is full

Sat, Dec 12, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Online

Mon, Dec 14, 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Online

Wed, Dec 16, 10:00am - 10:30am
Online

Wed, Dec 16, 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Library Services Center

Wed, Dec 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Online
This event is full

Wed, Dec 16, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Online

Wed, Dec 16, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Online

Thu, Dec 17, 10:00am - 11:00am
Online

Thu, Dec 17, 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Online

Fri, Dec 18, 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Library Services Center

Sat, Dec 19, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Online

Sun, Dec 20, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Online

Mon, Dec 21, 10:00am - 10:30am
Online

Wed, Dec 23, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Online