close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Baby Bebop

2019-11-08 10:30:00 2019-11-08 11:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Baby Bebop InfoZone Branch

Friday, November 08
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2019-11-08 10:30:00 2019-11-08 11:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Baby Bebop Babies and an adult are invited to this baby music group that focuses on tempo, beat, rhythm and dynamics. Each session will feature songs, instruments and a story. InfoZone Branch

Babies and an adult are invited to this baby music group that focuses on tempo, beat, rhythm and dynamics. Each session will feature songs, instruments and a story.

AGE GROUP: | Babies and Toddlers |

EVENT TYPE: | Story Time | Class/Lecture | Art/Crafts/Hobbies |

TAGS: | |

InfoZone Branch

Phone: 317-275-4430

Hours
Mon, Dec 09 Closed
Tue, Dec 10 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Dec 11 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Dec 12 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Dec 13 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Dec 14 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 15 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

The InfoZone opened within The Children's Museum of Indianapolis in 2000 as a unique partnership to serve both museum visitors and neighborhood patrons. In 2009, the 3,000 square-foot facility relocated to Level 2 of the museum, as InfoZone continues its mission to serve as a productive laboratory for the two institutions of informal education.

Upcoming events

Fri, Dec 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Dec 21, 2:00pm - 3:00pm