close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Preschool Storytime at Franklin Road

2019-09-11 10:15:00 2019-09-11 11:15:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Preschool Storytime at Franklin Road Franklin Road Branch

Wednesday, September 11
10:15am - 11:15am

Add to Calendar 2019-09-11 10:15:00 2019-09-11 11:15:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Preschool Storytime at Franklin Road Preschoolers ages 3 - 6 and an adult are invited to listen to stories and participate in preschool activities. Franklin Road Branch

Preschoolers ages 3 - 6 and an adult are invited to listen to stories and participate in preschool activities.

AGE GROUP: | Preschoolers |

EVENT TYPE: | Story Time |

TAGS: | |

Franklin Road Branch

Phone: 317-275-4380

Hours
Mon, Feb 24 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Feb 25 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 26 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 27 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Feb 28 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 29 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 01 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Following years of volunteer-staffed service in an empty church building, a permanent library serving Franklin Township, the Wanamaker Branch, opened in 1969 on Southeastern Avenue. To meet the needs of a rapidly growing township, the branch was replaced in 2000 by the current 18,000-square-foot Franklin Road Branch.

Upcoming events

Mon, Feb 24, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Feb 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
This event is full

Tue, Mar 03, 10:15am - 11:15am

Tue, Mar 03, 1:15pm - 2:15pm

Wed, Mar 04, 10:15am - 11:15am

Wed, Mar 04, 11:15am - 12:15pm

Wed, Mar 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Mar 05, 10:15am - 11:15am

Tue, Mar 10, 10:15am - 11:15am

Tue, Mar 10, 1:15pm - 2:15pm

Wed, Mar 11, 10:15am - 11:15am

Wed, Mar 11, 11:15am - 12:15pm

Thu, Mar 12, 10:15am - 11:15am

Mon, Mar 16, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Mar 17, 1:15pm - 2:15pm

Tue, Mar 17, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Mar 18, 10:15am - 11:15am

Wed, Mar 18, 11:15am - 12:15pm

Tue, Mar 24, 1:15pm - 2:15pm

Wed, Mar 25, 10:15am - 11:15am

Wed, Mar 25, 11:15am - 12:15pm