close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Register 16 Seats Remaining

Junior Scientists: All About Animals

2019-12-04 11:15:00 2019-12-04 12:15:00 America/New_York Junior Scientists: All About Animals Franklin Road Branch

Wednesday, December 04
11:15am - 12:15pm

Add to Calendar 2019-12-04 11:15:00 2019-12-04 12:15:00 America/New_York Junior Scientists: All About Animals Preschoolers ages 4 - 6 and an adult are invited to cultivate their love of animals during this fun program presented by Snapology. They'll learn about animal life cycles, characteristics and traits using K'Nex toys and other interactive learning tools. Franklin Road Branch

Preschoolers ages 4 - 6 and an adult are invited to cultivate their love of animals during this fun program presented by Snapology. They'll learn about animal life cycles, characteristics and traits using K'Nex toys and other interactive learning tools.

Registration is required for each child. Parents and caregivers need not register themselves.                                                                                                                        

AGE GROUP: | Preschoolers |

EVENT TYPE: | Workshop | Art/Crafts/Hobbies |

TAGS: | |

Franklin Road Branch

Phone: 317-275-4380

Hours
Mon, Oct 14 Closed
(Staff Day)
Tue, Oct 15 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Oct 16 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Oct 17 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Oct 18 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 20 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Following years of volunteer-staffed service in an empty church building, a permanent library serving Franklin Township, the Wanamaker Branch, opened in 1969 on Southeastern Avenue. To meet the needs of a rapidly growing township, the branch was replaced in 2000 by the current 18,000-square-foot Franklin Road Branch.

Upcoming events

Tue, Oct 22, 10:15am - 11:15am

Tue, Oct 22, 1:15pm - 2:15pm

Wed, Oct 23, 10:15am - 11:15am

Wed, Oct 23, 11:15am - 12:15pm

Thu, Oct 24, 10:15am - 11:15am

Tue, Oct 29, 10:15am - 11:15am

Tue, Oct 29, 1:15pm - 2:15pm

Wed, Oct 30, 10:15am - 11:15am

Wed, Oct 30, 11:15am - 12:15pm

Thu, Oct 31, 10:15am - 11:15am

Tue, Nov 05, 1:15pm - 2:15pm

Wed, Nov 06, 10:15am - 11:15am

Wed, Nov 06, 11:15am - 12:15pm

Thu, Nov 07, 10:15am - 11:15am

Thu, Nov 07, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Tue, Nov 12, 1:15pm - 2:15pm

Wed, Nov 13, 10:15am - 11:15am

Wed, Nov 13, 11:15am - 12:15pm