close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Junior Scientists: All About Animals

2019-12-04 11:15:00 2019-12-04 12:15:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Junior Scientists: All About Animals Franklin Road Branch

Wednesday, December 04
11:15am - 12:15pm

Add to Calendar 2019-12-04 11:15:00 2019-12-04 12:15:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Junior Scientists: All About Animals Preschoolers ages 4 - 6 and an adult are invited to cultivate their love of animals during this fun program presented by Snapology. They'll learn about animal life cycles, characteristics and traits using K'Nex toys and other interactive learning tools. Franklin Road Branch

Preschoolers ages 4 - 6 and an adult are invited to cultivate their love of animals during this fun program presented by Snapology. They'll learn about animal life cycles, characteristics and traits using K'Nex toys and other interactive learning tools.

Registration is required for each child. Parents and caregivers need not register themselves.                                                                                                                        

AGE GROUP: | Preschoolers |

EVENT TYPE: | Workshop | Art/Crafts/Hobbies |

TAGS: | |

Franklin Road Branch

Phone: 317-275-4380

Hours
Mon, Apr 06 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Apr 07 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 08 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 09 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Apr 10 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 11 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 12 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Following years of volunteer-staffed service in an empty church building, a permanent library serving Franklin Township, the Wanamaker Branch, opened in 1969 on Southeastern Avenue. To meet the needs of a rapidly growing township, the branch was replaced in 2000 by the current 18,000-square-foot Franklin Road Branch.

Upcoming events

Tue, Apr 07, 1:15pm - 2:15pm

Wed, Apr 08, 10:15am - 11:15am

Wed, Apr 08, 11:15am - 12:15pm

Wed, Apr 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Apr 14, 1:15pm - 2:15pm

Wed, Apr 15, 10:15am - 11:15am

Wed, Apr 15, 11:15am - 12:15pm

Tue, Apr 28, 1:15pm - 2:15pm

Wed, Apr 29, 10:15am - 11:15am

Wed, Apr 29, 11:15am - 12:15pm

Tue, May 05, 1:15pm - 2:15pm

Wed, May 06, 10:15am - 11:15am

Wed, May 06, 11:15am - 12:15pm

Thu, May 07, 1:30pm - 2:30pm