close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Junior Scientists: All About Animals

2019-12-03 13:15:00 2019-12-03 14:15:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Junior Scientists: All About Animals Franklin Road Branch

Tuesday, December 03
1:15pm - 2:15pm

Add to Calendar 2019-12-03 13:15:00 2019-12-03 14:15:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Junior Scientists: All About Animals Preschoolers ages 4 - 6 and an adult are invited to cultivate their love of animals during this fun program presented by Snapology. They'll learn about animal life cycles, characteristics and traits using K'Nex toys and other interactive learning tools. Franklin Road Branch

Preschoolers ages 4 - 6 and an adult are invited to cultivate their love of animals during this fun program presented by Snapology. They'll learn about animal life cycles, characteristics and traits using K'Nex toys and other interactive learning tools.

Registration is required for each child. Parents and caregivers need not register themselves.                                                                                                                        

AGE GROUP: | Preschoolers |

EVENT TYPE: | Workshop | Art/Crafts/Hobbies |

TAGS: | |

Franklin Road Branch

Phone: 317-275-4380

Hours
We're closed Monday January 20
Mon, Jan 13 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jan 14 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jan 15 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jan 16 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jan 17 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 18 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 19 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Following years of volunteer-staffed service in an empty church building, a permanent library serving Franklin Township, the Wanamaker Branch, opened in 1969 on Southeastern Avenue. To meet the needs of a rapidly growing township, the branch was replaced in 2000 by the current 18,000-square-foot Franklin Road Branch.

Upcoming events

Tue, Feb 04, 10:15am - 11:15am

Tue, Feb 04, 1:15pm - 2:15pm

Wed, Feb 05, 10:15am - 11:15am

Wed, Feb 05, 11:15am - 12:15pm

Thu, Feb 06, 10:15am - 11:15am

Thu, Feb 06, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Tue, Feb 11, 10:15am - 11:15am

Tue, Feb 11, 1:15pm - 2:15pm

Wed, Feb 12, 10:15am - 11:15am

Wed, Feb 12, 11:15am - 12:15pm

Thu, Feb 13, 10:15am - 11:15am