close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Junior Scientists: All About Animals

2019-11-01 10:30:00 2019-11-01 11:30:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Junior Scientists: All About Animals InfoZone Branch

Friday, November 01
10:30am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-11-01 10:30:00 2019-11-01 11:30:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Junior Scientists: All About Animals Preschoolers ages 4 - 6 and an adult are invited to cultivate their love of animals during this fun program presented by Snapology. They'll learn about animal life cycles, characteristics and traits using K'Nex toys and other interactive learning tools. InfoZone Branch

Preschoolers ages 4 - 6 and an adult are invited to cultivate their love of animals during this fun program presented by Snapology. They'll learn about animal life cycles, characteristics and traits using K'Nex toys and other interactive learning tools.

Registration is required for each child. Parents and caregivers need not register themselves.                                                                                                                        

AGE GROUP: | Preschoolers |

EVENT TYPE: | Workshop | Art/Crafts/Hobbies |

TAGS: | |

InfoZone Branch

Phone: 317-275-4430

Hours
We're closed Monday January 20
Mon, Jan 13 Closed
Tue, Jan 14 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jan 15 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jan 16 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jan 17 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jan 18 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 19 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

The InfoZone opened within The Children's Museum of Indianapolis in 2000 as a unique partnership to serve both museum visitors and neighborhood patrons. In 2009, the 3,000 square-foot facility relocated to Level 2 of the museum, as InfoZone continues its mission to serve as a productive laboratory for the two institutions of informal education.

Upcoming events

Fri, Jan 24, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jan 28, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Fri, Feb 07, 10:30am - 11:00am