close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Lucha Libro: Mask Making for Kids

2019-09-21 16:00:00 2019-09-21 17:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Lucha Libro: Mask Making for Kids Lawrence Branch

Saturday, September 21
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-09-21 16:00:00 2019-09-21 17:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Lucha Libro: Mask Making for Kids In celebration of Lucha Libro at the Library, kids are invited to join La Sardina Gallery for a unique Lucha Libre experience. They'll learn about Lucha Libre's history and culture, read a story about a young Luchador, participate in a thumb wrestling match, and create their own Luchador mask. Lawrence Branch

In celebration of Lucha Libro at the Library, kids are invited to join La Sardina Gallery for a unique Lucha Libre experience. They'll learn about Lucha Libre's history and culture, read a story about a young Luchador, participate in a thumb wrestling match, and create their own Luchador mask.

AGE GROUP: | Kids |

EVENT TYPE: | Workshop | Multicultural | Art/Crafts/Hobbies |

TAGS: | |

Lawrence Branch

Phone: 317-275-4460

Hours
Mon, Dec 09 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Dec 10 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Dec 11 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Dec 12 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Dec 13 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 14 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 15 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Tue, Dec 10, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Wed, Dec 11, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Dec 11, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Dec 12, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Dec 12, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Dec 13, 10:30am - 11:30am

Mon, Dec 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Dec 18, 10:15am - 11:30am

Wed, Dec 18, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Dec 18, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Dec 19, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Dec 19, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Dec 20, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Dec 21, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Dec 30, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Dec 31, 11:00am - 12:30pm