close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Lego Club at Wayne

2019-08-14 16:00:00 2019-08-14 17:00:00 America/New_York Lego Club at Wayne Wayne Branch

Wednesday, August 14
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-08-14 16:00:00 2019-08-14 17:00:00 America/New_York Lego Club at Wayne School-age children are invited to test their creativity with LEGOs. A different challenge will be presented at each program. Wayne Branch

School-age children are invited to test their creativity with LEGOs. A different challenge will be presented at each program.

AGE GROUP: | Kids |

EVENT TYPE: | Workshop | Art/Crafts/Hobbies |

TAGS: | |

Wayne Branch

Phone: 317-275-4530

Hours
Mon, Aug 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Aug 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Aug 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Aug 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Aug 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 25 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Opening in 1969 as a storefront library on Rockville Road, the Wayne Branch quickly saw the demand grow for a larger, library-owned branch. A 3.3 acre site on South Girls School Road was purchased through land gifts and other funding sources. The new 13,500-square-foot branch opened to the public in 1983 and continues to serve the community.

Upcoming events

Thu, Aug 22, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Aug 26, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Aug 26, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Aug 27, 9:00am - 10:00am

Tue, Aug 27, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Aug 28, 9:00am - 10:00am

Wed, Aug 28, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Aug 29, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Sep 03, 9:00am - 10:00am

Tue, Sep 03, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Sep 03, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Sep 04, 9:00am - 10:00am

Thu, Sep 05, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Sep 07, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Sep 09, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Sep 09, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Sep 10, 9:00am - 10:00am

Tue, Sep 10, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Sep 11, 9:00am - 10:00am

Thu, Sep 12, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Sep 16, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Sep 16, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Sep 17, 9:00am - 10:00am

Tue, Sep 17, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Sep 18, 9:00am - 10:00am

Thu, Sep 19, 11:00am - 12:00pm