close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Lego Day at Southport

2019-07-13 14:00:00 2019-07-13 16:00:00 America/New_York Lego Day at Southport Southport Branch

Saturday, July 13
2:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-07-13 14:00:00 2019-07-13 16:00:00 America/New_York Lego Day at Southport Families and children ages 2 and older are invited to drop in any time to learn to play and play to learn by using a variety of building items. Southport Branch

Families and children ages 2 and older are invited to drop in any time to learn to play and play to learn by using a variety of building items.

Lego bricks, Duplo bricks, gears and bristle blocks will be provided.

AGE GROUP: | Preschoolers | Kids | Families |

EVENT TYPE: | Art/Crafts/Hobbies |

TAGS: | |

Southport Branch

Phone: 317-275-4510

Hours
Mon, Oct 14 Closed
(Staff Day)
Tue, Oct 15 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Oct 16 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Oct 17 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Oct 18 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 20 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

The Southport Branch began in 1967 as a small storefront in the Madison Square Shopping Center. Following acquisition of a site for a larger facility, the new 15,700-square-foot library opened in 1974 on East Stop 11 Road. Even before the move occurred, a group of Perry Township residents demonstrated support by raising more than $5,000 to provide additional books for the new library.

Upcoming events

Sat, Oct 19, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Oct 19, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
This event is full

Mon, Oct 21, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Oct 21, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Oct 22, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Oct 23, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Oct 24, 10:30am - 11:30am

Mon, Oct 28, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Oct 29, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Oct 29, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Oct 30, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Oct 31, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Nov 02, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Sun, Nov 03, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Nov 04, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Nov 05, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Nov 05, 5:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Nov 06, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Nov 07, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Nov 09, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sun, Nov 10, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Nov 11, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Nov 12, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Nov 12, 5:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Nov 13, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Nov 14, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Nov 16, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Sat, Nov 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Sun, Nov 17, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Nov 18, 6:00pm - 7:00pm