close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Family Storytime at Franklin Road

2019-06-12 10:15:00 2019-06-12 11:15:00 America/New_York Family Storytime at Franklin Road Franklin Road Branch

Wednesday, June 12
10:15am - 11:15am

Add to Calendar 2019-06-12 10:15:00 2019-06-12 11:15:00 America/New_York Family Storytime at Franklin Road Families are invited for stories and to participate in fun activities. Franklin Road Branch

Families are invited for stories and to participate in fun activities.

AGE GROUP: | Families |

EVENT TYPE: | Story Time |

TAGS: | |

Franklin Road Branch

Phone: 317-275-4380

Hours
Mon, Aug 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Aug 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Aug 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Aug 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Aug 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 25 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Following years of volunteer-staffed service in an empty church building, a permanent library serving Franklin Township, the Wanamaker Branch, opened in 1969 on Southeastern Avenue. To meet the needs of a rapidly growing township, the branch was replaced in 2000 by the current 18,000-square-foot Franklin Road Branch.

Upcoming events

Thu, Aug 22, 1:30pm - 3:30pm

Thu, Aug 29, 1:30pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Sep 03, 1:15pm - 2:15pm

Wed, Sep 04, 10:15am - 11:15am

Wed, Sep 04, 11:15am - 12:15pm

Tue, Sep 10, 10:15am - 11:15am

Tue, Sep 10, 1:15pm - 2:15pm

Wed, Sep 11, 10:15am - 11:15am

Wed, Sep 11, 11:15am - 12:15pm

Thu, Sep 12, 10:15am - 11:15am

Thu, Sep 12, 10:15am - 11:15am

Tue, Sep 17, 10:15am - 11:15am

Tue, Sep 17, 1:15pm - 2:15pm

Wed, Sep 18, 10:15am - 11:15am

Wed, Sep 18, 11:15am - 12:15pm

Thu, Sep 19, 10:15am - 11:15am

Thu, Sep 19, 1:30pm - 2:30pm