close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Super Structure Design Class for Kids

2019-06-18 13:00:00 2019-06-18 14:00:00 America/New_York Super Structure Design Class for Kids InfoZone Branch

Tuesday, June 18
1:00pm - 2:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-06-18 13:00:00 2019-06-18 14:00:00 America/New_York Super Structure Design Class for Kids Children ages 6 and up are invited to join Snapology in a session to design and build super structures. They'll learn a bit about architecture while building with Legos. InfoZone Branch

Children ages 6 and up are invited to join Snapology in a session to design and build super structures. They'll learn a bit about architecture while building with Legos.

AGE GROUP: | Kids |

EVENT TYPE: | Workshop | Class/Lecture | Art/Crafts/Hobbies |

TAGS: | |

InfoZone Branch

Phone: 317-275-4430

Hours
Mon, Jun 24 Closed
Tue, Jun 25 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 26 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jun 27 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jun 28 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jun 29 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 30 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

The InfoZone opened within The Children's Museum of Indianapolis in 2000 as a unique partnership to serve both museum visitors and neighborhood patrons. In 2009, the 3,000 square-foot facility relocated to Level 2 of the museum, as InfoZone continues its mission to serve as a productive laboratory for the two institutions of informal education.

Upcoming events

Fri, Jun 28, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jul 09, 10:00am - 11:00am
This event is full

Fri, Jul 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jul 16, 1:00pm - 2:00pm