close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Snakes! With Take Flight

This program will be held in the Learning Curve.

2019-07-11 13:30:00 2019-07-11 14:30:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Snakes! With Take Flight Central Library 40 East Saint Clair Street Indianapolis Indianapolis, IN 46204

Thursday, July 11
1:30pm - 2:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-07-11 13:30:00 2019-07-11 14:30:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Snakes! With Take Flight Children of all ages and families are invited to experience the truth about these much-maligned reptiles during this presentation by educators from Take Flight Wildlife. Central Library 40 East Saint Clair Street Indianapolis Indianapolis, IN 46204

Children of all ages and families are invited to experience the truth about these much-maligned reptiles during this presentation by educators from Take Flight Wildlife.

AGE GROUP:   Kids   Families  

EVENT TYPE:   Concert/Performance   Class/Lecture  

TAGS:    

Central Library

Phone: 317-275-4100

Hours

About the library

As the hub of the Indianapolis Public Library system, Central Library showcases renowned architecture and services. The original 1917 building, designed by Paul Cret and constructed of Indiana limestone in the Greek Doric style, was considered one of the most outstanding secular buildings in the U.S. Its six-story glass and steel-framed addition, designed by Evans Woollen, opened in 2007.

Upcoming events

Mon, Aug 10, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Online

Tue, Aug 11, 10:00am - 10:30am
Online

Wed, Aug 12, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Online

Thu, Aug 13, 10:00am - 10:30am
Online

Thu, Aug 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Online

Sat, Aug 15, 10:00am - 11:00am
Online

Mon, Aug 17, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Online

Tue, Aug 18, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Online

Wed, Aug 19, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Online

Thu, Aug 20, 10:00am - 10:30am
Online

Sat, Aug 22, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Online

Sat, Aug 22, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Online

Wed, Aug 26, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Central Library

Wed, Aug 26, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Online

Wed, Aug 26, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Online

Thu, Aug 27, 10:00am - 10:30am
Online

Thu, Aug 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Online

Sat, Aug 29, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Online

Wed, Sep 02, All day
Central Library

Wed, Sep 02, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Online

Wed, Sep 09, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Online