close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Teen Tuesdays: Dungeons and Dragons

This program will take place in the Learning Curve Teen Area.

2019-07-09 16:00:00 2019-07-09 20:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Teen Tuesdays: Dungeons and Dragons Central Library 40 East Saint Clair Street Indianapolis Indianapolis, IN 46204

Tuesday, July 09
4:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-07-09 16:00:00 2019-07-09 20:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Teen Tuesdays: Dungeons and Dragons Teen adventurers are invited to play Dungeons and Dragons. This program is for those who want to learn how to play or those looking for a group to play with. Dungeon Masters and pre-generated characters will be available. Central Library 40 East Saint Clair Street Indianapolis Indianapolis, IN 46204

Teen adventurers are invited to play Dungeons and Dragons. This program is for those who want to learn how to play or those looking for a group to play with. Dungeon Masters and pre-generated characters will be available.

Call the Learning Curve at 317-275-4222 to reserve space or join others to learn how to play.

AGE GROUP:   Teens  

EVENT TYPE:   Art/Crafts/Hobbies  

TAGS:    

Central Library

Phone: 317-275-4100

Hours

About the library

As the hub of the Indianapolis Public Library system, Central Library showcases renowned architecture and services. The original 1917 building, designed by Paul Cret and constructed of Indiana limestone in the Greek Doric style, was considered one of the most outstanding secular buildings in the U.S. Its six-story glass and steel-framed addition, designed by Evans Woollen, opened in 2007.

Upcoming events

Mon, Aug 10, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Online

Tue, Aug 11, 10:00am - 10:30am
Online

Wed, Aug 12, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Online

Thu, Aug 13, 10:00am - 10:30am
Online

Thu, Aug 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Online

Sat, Aug 15, 10:00am - 11:00am
Online

Mon, Aug 17, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Online

Tue, Aug 18, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Online

Wed, Aug 19, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Online

Thu, Aug 20, 10:00am - 10:30am
Online

Sat, Aug 22, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Online

Sat, Aug 22, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Online

Wed, Aug 26, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Central Library

Wed, Aug 26, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Online

Wed, Aug 26, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Online

Thu, Aug 27, 10:00am - 10:30am
Online

Thu, Aug 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Online

Sat, Aug 29, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Online

Wed, Sep 02, All day
Central Library

Wed, Sep 02, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Online

Wed, Sep 09, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Online