close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Teen Zine Making Workshop

2019-06-22 14:00:00 2019-06-22 15:00:00 America/New_York Teen Zine Making Workshop InfoZone Branch

Saturday, June 22
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-06-22 14:00:00 2019-06-22 15:00:00 America/New_York Teen Zine Making Workshop Teens are invited to make their own mini self-published, D.I.Y.-style ZINE. Learn to plan, design and create your own ZINE. Whether you like comics, fiction, art, or even cake, the subject matter is limited only by your imagination! InfoZone Branch

Teens are invited to make their own mini self-published, D.I.Y.-style ZINE. Learn to plan, design and create your own ZINE. Whether you like comics, fiction, art, or even cake, the subject matter is limited only by your imagination!

AGE GROUP: | Teens |

EVENT TYPE: | Workshop | Class/Lecture | Art/Crafts/Hobbies |

TAGS: | |

InfoZone Branch

Phone: 317-275-4430

Hours
Mon, Aug 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Tue, Aug 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Aug 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Aug 22 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Aug 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Aug 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 25 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

The InfoZone opened within The Children's Museum of Indianapolis in 2000 as a unique partnership to serve both museum visitors and neighborhood patrons. In 2009, the 3,000 square-foot facility relocated to Level 2 of the museum, as InfoZone continues its mission to serve as a productive laboratory for the two institutions of informal education.

Upcoming events

Fri, Aug 23, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Sep 07, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Fri, Sep 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Fri, Sep 13, 10:30am - 11:30am