close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Summer Showtime Films: LEGO DC Comics Super Heroes: The Flash

The movie will be shown in the Clowes Auditorium at Central Library.

2019-07-08 13:30:00 2019-07-08 15:30:00 America/New_York Summer Showtime Films: LEGO DC Comics Super Heroes: The Flash Central Library

Monday, July 08
1:30pm - 3:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-07-08 13:30:00 2019-07-08 15:30:00 America/New_York Summer Showtime Films: LEGO DC Comics Super Heroes: The Flash Children and families are invited for a showing of the film, "LEGO DC Comics Super Heroes: The Flash" (PG). Central Library

Children and families are invited for a showing of the film, "LEGO DC Comics Super Heroes: The Flash" (PG).

AGE GROUP: | Kids | Families |

EVENT TYPE: | Movie |

TAGS: | |

Central Library

Phone: 317-275-4100

Hours
Mon, Aug 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Aug 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Aug 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Aug 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Aug 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Aug 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 25 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

As the hub of the Indianapolis Public Library system, Central Library showcases renowned architecture and services. The original 1917 building, designed by Paul Cret and constructed of Indiana limestone in the Greek Doric style, was considered one of the most outstanding secular buildings in the U.S. Its six-story glass and steel-framed addition, designed by Evans Woollen, opened in 2007.

Upcoming events

Thu, Aug 22, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Aug 23, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sun, Aug 25, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Sun, Aug 25, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Aug 26, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Aug 26, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Aug 27, 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Aug 28, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Aug 29, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Aug 30, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sun, Sep 01, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Sun, Sep 01, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Sep 03, 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Sep 04, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Sep 04, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Sep 05, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Thu, Sep 05, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Sep 06, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Sep 07, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Sun, Sep 08, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Sun, Sep 08, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Sep 09, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Mon, Sep 09, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Sep 09, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Mon, Sep 09, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Mon, Sep 09, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Sep 10, 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Sep 10, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Sep 11, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Sep 12, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Sep 13, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sun, Sep 15, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Sun, Sep 15, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Sep 16, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Sep 16, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Mon, Sep 16, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Sep 17, 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Sep 18, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Sep 18, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Sep 18, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Sep 19, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Sep 19, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Fri, Sep 20, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Sep 21, 1:00pm - 3:30pm