close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Summer Showtime Films: Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle

2019-07-08 13:30:00 2019-07-08 15:30:00 America/New_York Summer Showtime Films: Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle Lawrence Branch

Monday, July 08
1:30pm - 3:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-07-08 13:30:00 2019-07-08 15:30:00 America/New_York Summer Showtime Films: Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle Children and families are invited for a showing of the film, "Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle" (PG-13). Lawrence Branch

Children and families are invited for a showing of the film, "Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle" (PG-13).

AGE GROUP: | Kids | Families |

EVENT TYPE: | Movie |

TAGS: | |

Lawrence Branch

Phone: 317-275-4460

Hours
Mon, Sep 16 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Sep 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Sep 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Sep 19 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Sep 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Sep 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 22 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Sat, Sep 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Sep 24, 10:15am - 11:15am

Tue, Sep 24, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Sep 25, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Sep 26, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Sep 26, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Sep 27, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Sep 28, 10:00am - 11:00am

Mon, Sep 30, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Oct 01, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Wed, Oct 02, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Oct 03, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Oct 03, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Oct 04, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Oct 05, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Oct 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Oct 09, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Oct 09, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Oct 10, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Oct 10, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Oct 11, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sun, Oct 13, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Oct 15, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Wed, Oct 16, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Oct 16, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Oct 17, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Oct 17, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Oct 18, 10:30am - 11:30am