close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Summer Showtime Films: Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle

2019-07-03 15:00:00 2019-07-03 17:00:00 America/New_York Summer Showtime Films: Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle Haughville Branch

Wednesday, July 03
3:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-07-03 15:00:00 2019-07-03 17:00:00 America/New_York Summer Showtime Films: Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle Children and families are invited for a showing of the film, "Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle" (PG-13). Haughville Branch

Children and families are invited for a showing of the film, "Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle" (PG-13).

AGE GROUP: | Kids | Families |

EVENT TYPE: | Movie |

TAGS: | |

Haughville Branch

Phone: 317-275-4420

Hours
Mon, Sep 16 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Sep 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Sep 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Sep 19 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Sep 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Sep 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 22 Closed

About the library

The longest continuously-operating branch in the IndyPL system began on the city’s east side in 1896 but moved to the village of Haughville after 1897. The branch’s many homes included the former town hall on Germania Avenue in which a fire in 1904 partially destroyed the building. After the fire, a storefront in the Michigan Plaza Shopping Center was constructed that operated until 2003, when the current 12,000-square-foot library opened on West Michigan Street.

Upcoming events

Mon, Sep 23, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Sep 24, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Sep 26, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Mon, Sep 30, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Oct 01, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Oct 03, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Mon, Oct 07, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Oct 08, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Oct 08, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Oct 10, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Thu, Oct 10, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Oct 15, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Oct 15, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Oct 17, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Thu, Oct 17, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Mon, Oct 21, 2:00pm - 4:00pm