close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Summer Showtime Films: Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle

2019-07-25 14:00:00 2019-07-25 16:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Summer Showtime Films: Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle Eagle Branch

Thursday, July 25
2:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-07-25 14:00:00 2019-07-25 16:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Summer Showtime Films: Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle Children and families are invited for a showing of the film, "Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle" (PG-13). Eagle Branch

Children and families are invited for a showing of the film, "Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle" (PG-13).

AGE GROUP: | Kids | Families |

EVENT TYPE: | Movie |

TAGS: | |

Eagle Branch

Phone: 317-275-4340

Hours
Mon, Feb 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Feb 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Feb 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 23 Closed

About the library

In 1960, after residents petitioned for a permanent library, a storefront branch opened at 30th Street and Lafayette Road. A stand-alone facility at 3325 Lowry Road opened in 1970 with 12,000 square feet to serve an ethnically diverse community. The new 20,000-square-foot Eagle Branch opened on June 1, 2019 and provides access to more services while improving the Library's visibility on the Westside.

Upcoming events

Mon, Feb 24, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Feb 25, 10:15am - 11:15am

Wed, Feb 26, 5:30pm - 8:00pm

Mon, Mar 02, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Mar 03, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Mar 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Mar 09, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Mar 10, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Mar 10, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Mar 16, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Mar 17, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Mar 17, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Mar 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Mar 19, 11:00am - 3:00pm