close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Summer Showtime Films: LEGO DC Comics Super Heroes: The Flash

2019-07-10 15:00:00 2019-07-10 17:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Summer Showtime Films: LEGO DC Comics Super Heroes: The Flash Haughville Branch

Wednesday, July 10
3:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-07-10 15:00:00 2019-07-10 17:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Summer Showtime Films: LEGO DC Comics Super Heroes: The Flash Children and families are invited for a showing of the film, "LEGO DC Comics Super Heroes: The Flash" (NR). Haughville Branch

Children and families are invited for a showing of the film, "LEGO DC Comics Super Heroes: The Flash" (NR).

AGE GROUP: | Kids | Families |

EVENT TYPE: | Movie |

TAGS: | |

Haughville Branch

Phone: 317-275-4420

Hours
We're closed Monday January 20
Mon, Jan 13 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jan 14 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jan 15 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jan 16 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jan 17 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 18 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 19 Closed

About the library

The longest continuously-operating branch in the IndyPL system began on the city’s east side in 1896 but moved to the village of Haughville after 1897. The branch’s many homes included the former town hall on Germania Avenue in which a fire in 1904 partially destroyed the building. After the fire, a storefront in the Michigan Plaza Shopping Center was constructed that operated until 2003, when the current 12,000-square-foot library opened on West Michigan Street.

Upcoming events

Thu, Jan 23, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Mon, Jan 27, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jan 30, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Mon, Feb 03, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Feb 03, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Feb 06, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Thu, Feb 06, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Feb 08, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Feb 10, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Feb 13, 10:00am - 1:00pm